Contact Us

Contact Information

Office/Mailing Address

David H. Smith & Associates, Inc.
325 Waters Bend Way
Johns Creek, GA 30022

Lab and Evidence Facility

1008 Industrial Court Suite F
Suwanee, Ga. 30024

Phone: 770-972-5584

Our Staff

David H. Smith, C.F.I. – Principal Fire Analyst / Owner
dsmith@davidsmithfire.com

Rebecca M. Smith – Accounting
rsmith@davidsmithfire.com

Cindy Johnson – Administrative Assistant
cjohnson@davidsmithfire.com

Bryan Cash, C.F.I. – Senior Fire Analyst
bcash@davidsmithfire.com

John Nemeth, P.E, C.F.I. – Electrical Engineer/Fire Analyst
jnemeth@davidsmithfire.com

Dr. James Dydo, P.E., Ph.D. – Mechanical Engineer, Metallurgist
jdydo@davidsmithfire.com

David Stapleton, Fire Analyst
dstapleton@davidsmithfire.com

J.R. Tucker, Fire Analyst
jtucker@davidsmithfire.com

Rod Wilson, Fire Analyst
rwilson@davidsmithfire.com